Die Menschen

hinter Lentink

 

daniel_lentink

Name: Daniel Lentink
Funktion: CEO/Eigentümer
E-mail: dlentink@lentink.nl
Telefonnummer: 31 (0)6 117 803 51


 

 

lentink 

Name: Ronald Pool 
Funktion: CTO (VEMP)
E-mail: rpool@lentink.nl
Telefonnummer: +31 (0)6 117 803 52

 

 

 

ruben_kraan

Name: Ruben Kraan 
Funktion: Vertrieb
E-mail: rkraan@lentink.nl
Telefonnummer: +31 (0) 315 382 130


 

 


norbert_mengers

Name: Norbert Mengers
Funktion: Planung
E-mail: nmengers@lentink.nl
Telefonnummer: +31 (0) 315 382 130

 

 

 

 

Name: Bob Kerver 
Funktion: Einkauf
E-mail: bkerver@lentink.nl
Telefonnummer: +31 (0) 315 382 130


 

 

 

Name: Jeroen Gesink
Funktion: HRM
E-mail: jgesink@lentink.nl
Telefonnummer: +31 (0) 315 382 130

 

 

 

eric_walter

Name: Eric Walter
Funktion: Projekts/ERP
E-mail:
ewalter@lentink.nl
Telefonnummer: +31 (0) 315 382 130

 

 

 

marco_spekschoor

Name: Marco Spekschoor
Funktion: Expedition
E-mail: mspekschoor@lentink.nl
Telefonnummer: +31 (0) 315 382 130

 

 

 

bennie_mellendijk

Name: Bennie Mellendijk
Funktion: Wareneingang
E-mail: bmellendijk@lentink.nl
Telefonnummer: +31 (0) 315 382 130

 

 

 

koen_van_loon

Name: Koen van Loon
Funktion: Finance
E-mail: kvanloon@lentink.nl
Telefonnummer: +31 (0) 315 382 130

 

 

 

jessica_pool

Name: Jessica Pool
Funktion: Einkauf
E-mail: jpool@lentink.nl
Telefonnummer: +31 (0) 315 382 130

 

 

 

 

Name: Orsi Turi
Funktion: Verwaltung
E-mail: oturi@lentink.nl
Telefonnummer: +31 (0) 315 382 130


 

 

angelique_bod

Name: Angelique Bod-Giesen
Funktion: Verwaltung
E-mail: abod@lentink.nl
Telefonnummer: +31 (0) 315 382 130


 

 

lentink-onno-ferwerda 

Name:                    Onno Ferwerda
Funktion:              QA / QS
E-mail:                  oferwerda@lentink.nl
Telefonnummer: +31 (0) 315 382130

 

 

 

malte_ludiger

Name: Malte Ludiger
Funktion: Chef Pressabteilung
E-mail: mludiger@lentink.nl
Telefonnummer: +31 (0) 315 382 130

 

 

 

irma_bruin

Name: Irma Bruil
Funktion: Reception
E-mail: ibruil@lentink.nl
Telefonnummer: +31 (0) 315 382 130