The people

behind Lentink

 

daniel_lentink

Nam: Daniel Lentink
Function: CEO/Owner
E-mail: dlentink@lentink.nl
Phonenumber: +31 (0)6 117 803 51


 

 

lentink 

Name: Ron Pool 
Function: CTO (SPPM)
E-mail: rpool@lentink.nl
Phonenumber: +31 (0)6 117 803 52

 

 

 

ruben_kraan

Name: Ruben Kraan 
Function: Front Office
E-mail: rkraan@lentink.nl
Phonenumber: +31 (0) 315 382 130


 

 

norbert_mengers

Name: Norbert Mengers
Function: Planning
E-mail: nmengers@lentink.nl
Phonenumber: +31 (0) 315 382 130

 

 

 

  

Name: Bob Kerver 
Function: Purchase
E-mail: Bkerver@lentink.nl
Phonenumber: +31 (0) 315 382 130


 

 

 

Name: Jeroen Gesink
Function: HRM
E-mail: jgesink@lentink.nl
Phonenumber: +31 (0) 315 382 130

 

 

 

eric_walter

Name: Eric Walter
Function: Projects/ERP
E-mail:
ewalter@lentink.nl
Phonenumber: +31 (0) 315 382 130

 

 

 

marco_spekschoor

Name: Marco Spekschoor
Function: Expedition
E-mail: mspekschoor@lentink.nl
Phonenumber: +31 (0) 315 382 130

 

 

 

bennie_mellendijk

Name: Bennie Mellendijk
Function: Incoming goods
E-mail: bmellendijk@lentink.nl
Phonenumber: +31 (0) 315 382 130

 

 

 

koen_van_loon

Name: Koen van Loon
Function: Finance
E-mail: kvanloon@lentink.nl
Phonenumber: +31 (0) 315 382 130

 

 

 

jessica_pool

Name: Jessica Pool
Function: Purchase
E-mail: jpool@lentink.nl
Phonenumber: +31 (0) 315 382 130

 

 

 

 

Name: Orsi Turi
Function: Office
E-mail: Ouri@lentink.nl
Phonenumber: +31 (0) 315 382 130


 

 

angelique_bod

Name: Angelique Bod-Giesen
Function: Office
E-mail: abod@lentink.nl
Phonenumber: +31 (0) 315 382 130


 

 

lentink-onno-ferwerda 

Name:                Onno Ferwerda
Function:           QA / QC
E-mail:               oferwerda@lentink.nl
Phonenumber: +31 (0) 315 382130

 

 

 

malte_ludiger

Name: Malte Ludiger
Function: Manager press department
E-mail: mludiger@lentink.nl
Phonenumber: +31 (0) 315 382 130

 

 

 

irma_bruin

Name: Irma Bruil
Function: Front desk
E-mail: ibruil@lentink.nl
Phonenumber: +31 (0) 315 382 130