INDIVIDUAL CONTACT

Our people

Contact

Name: Daniel Lentink

Function: CEO / Owner

E-mail: dlentink@lentink.nl

Phone: +31 (0) 315 382130

Scan contact information

Name: Ronald Pool

Function: CTO (VPMI)

E-mail: rpool@lentink.nl

Phone: +31 (0) 315 382133

 

Scan contact information

Name: Ruben Kraan

Function: Front office (Sales)

E-mail: rkraan@lentink.nl

Phone: +31 (0) 315 382130

 

Scan contact information


Name: Jeroen Gesink

Function: HRM manager

E-mail: jgesink@lentink.nl

Phone: +31 (0) 315 382 130

Name: Koen van Loon

Function: Finance manager

E-mail: kvanloon@lentink.nl

Phone: +31 (0) 315 382 130

Name: Jessica Pool

Function: Senior Purchase

E-mail: jpool@lentink.nl

Phone: +31 (0) 315 382 130

Name: Bob Kerver

Function: Junior purchase

E-mail: bkerver@lentink.nl

Phone: +31 (0) 315 382 130

Name: Norbert Mengers

Function: Senior Planning / Isah7

E-mail: nmengers@lentink.nl

Phone: +31 (0) 315 382 130

Name: Onne Ydel

Function: Planning

E-mail: oydel@lentink.nl

Phone: +31 (0) 315 382 130

Name: Eric Walter

Function: Projects / ERP-Isah7

E-mail: ewalter@lentink.nl

Phone: +31 (0) 315 382130

Name: Orsi Turi

Function: Sales administration

E-mail: oturi@lentink.nl

Phone: +31 (0) 315 382 130

Name: Angelique Bod-Giesen

Function: Administration

E-mail: abod@lentink.nl

Phone: +31 (0) 315 382 130

Name: Irma Bruil

Function: Reception

E-mail: ibruil@lentink.nl

Phone: +31 (0) 315 382 130

Name: Malte Ludiger

Function: Pressfloor manager

E-mail: mludiger@lentink.nl

Phone: +31 (0) 315 382130

Name: Frank Rensink

Function: Assembly manager

E-mail:frensink@lentink.nl

Phone: +31 (0) 315 382130

Name: Jack Basters

Function: Senior Quality manager

E-mail: jbasters@lentink.nl

Phone: +31 (0) 315 382 130

Name: Patrick Steeg

Function: Quality assistant

E-mail: psteeg@lentink.nl

Phone: +31 (0) 315 382130

Name: Bennie Mellendijk

Function: Incoming goods

E-mail: bmellendijk@lentink.nl

Phone: +31 (0) 315 382 130

Name: Marco Spekschoor

Function: Expedition

E-mail: mspekschoor@lentink.nl

Phone: +31 (0) 315 382 130

 

Opportunities

Project Management

Lentink takes care during each project for the project management from A till Z. From idea to sketch, from drawing to product implementation. During the project, the project team navigates to product design, processes, quality, planning and costs, with the best possible process-driven production strategy in favor of you as a customer. The team is […]

Tool & die maintenance

  Smaller dies which are required for the manufacturing of our customer’s products are designed and build in our own tool shop. Lentink also uses several pre-selected partners for large projects. We carefully monitor the development and production progress and ensure delivery times are as agreed with the customer. Machine maintenance is done by our […]

Bending and folding

We have several press brakes with working lengths  up to 4 meters and a maximal pressure force up to 350 Tons. One of CNC-press brakes is equipped with a robotic arm mounted on a 10 meter long traverse. This allows multiple process adaptations at the same time. The video shown here under gives an impression […]

Logistics

One of the leading issues within Lentink is logistics. Reliable J.I.T. deliveries have become a daily routine. Supply and product flows are managed with our ERP system. Kanban, EDI and VMI are embedded within our production processes and allow great cost reductions for our customers. Our project team discusses and establishes the entire process from […]

Assembly

As a final step in a production process we can offer the assembly of parts to create a semi-finished or finished product. This means our customers can get a product delivered directly at their factory, ready for further assembly or processing. Our system ensures daily “Just in Time” deliveries. This benefits our customers by decreasing […]

Surface treatments

POWDER COATING Lentink has been powder coating materials over more than 35 years. The new powder coating machines uses the latest technology in powder coating developments with regard to environmental, quality and cost-effectiveness demands. AUTOMATED DEGREASING Many of our customers require their products to be degreased before delivery. Our automated degreasing cabin lines thoroughly clean […]

Pressing

drawing & forming As one of a few in the Netherlands, Lentink b.v. has six 400 Tons metal forming presses and three 700 Tons presses, most of which have drawing cushions. The key factor is their working bed of 3800 mm x 2200 mm. This allows us to place multiple tools underneath one press. This […]

sheet metal assembly

Lentink offers several assembly technologies, such as special built automated spot welding and clinching machines. We have clinched a wide range of products in the last 30 years, giving exceptional experience in the assembly techniques. The video shown here under gives an impression of our automated assembly processes.

Punch & Laser cutting

By using the latest developments in technology and maintenance, gives us the guarantee of the employabilit of our machines: quality, short transit times and low product costs. Our largest punching machine, which can handle sheets up to 3000 x 1500mm, can produce 24-hours a day with the use of an automated storage system. Furthermore, we […]